February 23, 2008

  • I just woke up screaming from a nightmare. It wouldn't have been so bad if I wasn't being killed in so many different ways in my dream. And my dreams could be made into movies if I could usually remember them. But yeah, I was in a dream where the main theme was a patchwork quilt, with each piece depicting or representing someone. I think I was one of the characters, but I got to see everything from everyone's point of view. Needless to say, each person being represented by each piece of patchwork got killed somehow, in different ways. I was at the point where I was running away from the killer and I was successful, barely. Then the scene pans over patchwork quilt, where it passes over each patch until it zooms in on my patch... and then the killer comes out of nowhere and tries to choke me to death... That's when I wake up screaming...

    Remind me not to eat sugary foods before I sleep, because I never get great sleep whenever I do... geez...

Comments (3)

  • You need Ming time.

  • yikes, you dont change.. still dreaming crazy ass dreams o_O

  • Dang, gurl. Too intense.

    I have bad dreams almost all the time so I feel you.
    Don't really know how to combat that though...

    I think I shall have to make an entry about the seminar I attended today... 'The Art of Sleeping'

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories