March 14, 2005

  •  


    okay I finally went through all the songs on Mika’s latest album, Music. OMG. Oh My Freaking Gawd. How can anyone not love her??? Her music always floors me… very good songs on this one, and I am SO BUYING it. And of course she’s looking gorgeous as always… Lots of instrumentals and different styles of singing too… I love how she always changes it up… can’t classify her as pop, ballad, or anything… Mika is just Mika~~! And of course, she’s gonna be one of the Nana’s in the upcoming movie… she fits perfectly! :D :D :D   And it helps that it’s one of Ai Yazawa’s works… Nana is an awesome manga… same for Parakiss (Paradise Kiss)… I still have to buy My Boyfriend’s story and others…. yeah, my manga collection is so not up to date… anyways… I will probably have her songs on my xanga again, haha… just like everytime she has an album out -_-;;  Some people are just too lucky, you know?

    ok I’ll shut up now… I can’t decide which song of hers to put up first, haha~ :D

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories