January 28, 2009

  • I just can’t seem to have enough motivation. Motivation to go to the lab, go to the gym, even go to the mall. I believe I am in a funk. Hopefully I’ll get out of it by the time spring semester rolls around…

    …and so, instead of having a productive day, I decided to go through all of my perfume oil collection… I realized that I have a lot, and some of the ones I liked changed after it aged (or my tastes changed, I guess). But some I like even more after it aged, like The Hesperides and Dana O’ Shee from BPAL (Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab). I used to be so into this until I moved out of the apt and back home… They have some really cool scents, and I love all their themes, which are mostly goth/romance/dark… Not sure how to describe it. I can’t do alcohol based scents, so I prefer perfume oils/lotions/balms :)

    I NEED to watch Confessions of a Shopholic~ muahahaha~~~

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories