May 8, 2008

  • I hate to admit it... but I have finally succumbed...
    I've been in denial for a while now, but I can't resist anymore...

    I'm a SuJu fangirl. *sigh* *SIGH*

    I couldn't help myself. They're EVERYWHERE! They go on a lot of variety programs and even hosted some shows (like Explore the Human Body and Unbelievable Outing), and they're a hilarious bunch of guys. And I realized quite a few of them are my age (or older)... My favorite is Ye Sung, followed by Shin Dong and Kang In... and Han Kyung is cute too since his Korean is usually jumbled. But some of them are really REALLY neukihae... (slimy? gross? slick? something along those terms) like Hee Chul... he is funny, but his freakishly big eyes, obsession with looking girly to the max, and obnoxiously loud voice get irritating after a while.

    I'm totally hooked on korean tv now, since I finally figured out the late night line up on my korean satellite channels... HEHEHE~ And I do mean late night, since it peaks at 3 AM... good thing my sleeping schedule is already whacked.

    So my latest favorite pasttime other than ogling korean celebrities?
    I hike.
    I'm surrounded by mountains, so might as well make the best of it. So far I've been to Mt. Echo, Pacific Palisades (Malibu), Santa Anita trail, and Gabrielino (right next to JPL/NASA). I don't even know which ones are near my house... too many names to remember. Which reminds me, I need to buy some shoes with good traction because I always trip (but never fall... not yet).

Comments (2)

  • Big Bang and Suju... they're so young! And I feel so old when they say their birth year. Already on the '90's O_o;;;;

  • Hehe... I see them all around, too, but I haven't succumbed yet! I definitely know they're hilarious and fun, but I have my hands full with Japan's JE. =x =x =x And you don't want to go there...

    Great that you're hiking! ^^

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories